Skip to main content Rasmussen College Online Library

*School of Health Sciences*

Library and Learning Services information hub for all things School of Health Sciences.

Leadership

Academic Directory

Health Information Program Coordinators and Faculty - Campus Location

Bonnie Moore
Rockford
bonnie.moore2@rasmussen.edu
Brenda Austin
Ocala
brenda.austin@rasmussen.edu   

Charlie Bumgardner
National Online
charlie.bumgardner@rasmussen.edu

Denise Van Fleet
HIM Bachelors Online
denise.vanfleet@rasmussen.edu

Eunice Carlson
Mankato
eunice.carlson@rasmussen.edu

Grehling Smith
Green Bay
grehling.smith@rasmussen.edu
Joni Rudd
Aurora
joni.rudd@rasmussen.edu    

Judy Johnson
National Online
judy.johnson@rasmussen.edu

Kyra Austin
Romeoville
kyra.austin@rasmussen.edu 

Laura Larsen
Eagan
laura.larsen1@rasmussen.edu

Melissa Oelfke
St. Cloud
melissa.oelfke@rasmussen.edu
Ruth Berger
Brooklyn Park
ruth.berger@rasmussen.edu

Sandra Stevens-Berns                        
Green Bay
sandra.stevensberens@rasmussen.edu

   

 

Medical Assisting Program Coordinators

Florida 

Julie Kranz
Land O Lakes
julie.kranz@rasmussen.edu

 

Leah Lane
Ocala
leah.lane@rasmussen.edu
  Joy Virella
New Port Richey
joy.virella@rasmussen.edu
Janet Miller Fus
Tampa/Brandon
janet.fus@rasmussen.edu

Illinois  

La Dalea Ferrell
Aurora
ladalea.ferrell@rasmussen.edu

Karen Ende
Romeoville/Joliet
karen.ende@rasmussen.edu         

Corissa Legg
Rockford
corissa.legg@rasmussen.edu
 

Kansas 

Ursula Krieg
Overland Park / Topeka
ursula.krieg@rasmussen.edu

Minnesota 

Debra Berglund
St. Cloud
debra.burglund@rasmussen.edu

Terra Walker
Blaine
terra.walker@rasmussen.edu

Barbara Blair
Lake Elmo
barbara.blair@rasmussen.edu

Jessica Martinez
Mankato
jessica.martinez@rasmussen.edu

Melissa Brown
Brooklyn Park
melissa.brown5@rasmussen.edu

Risha Cannaday
Bloomington
risha.cannaday@rasmussen.edu

Kristy Hostetler
Eagan
kristy.hostetler@rasmussen.edu

Wisconsin 

Julie Rasmussen
Green Bay
julie.rasmussen@rasmussen.edu

Nicole Roberts
Wasau
nicole.roberts@rasmussen.edu

 

Medical Laboratory Technician Program Coordinators 

Maia Maiden
Lake Elmo
maia.maiden@rasmussen.edu

Laurie Bjerklie
Moorhead
laurie.bjerklie@rasmussen.edu

  Dawn McNeil
Ocala
dawn.mcneil@rasmussen.edu
 

Surgical Technologist Program Coordinators

Sallie Vance
Moorhead
sallie.vance@rasmussen.edu

Lori Groinus
St. Cloud
lori.groinus@rasmussen.edu

 

Chante Yearby
Romeoville
chante.yearby@rasmussen.edu

 

Krista Vylasek
Brooklyn Park
krista.vylasek1@rasmussen.edu

  Kendall Wood
Rockford
kendall.wood@rasmussen.edu
 

Surgical Technologist Clinical Coordinators

 

Cassandra Block
St. Cloud
cassandra.block@rasmussen.edu

  Jill Teodoro
Romeoville
jill.teodoro@rasmussen.edu
  Leena Al-Saleh
New Port Richey
leena.alsaleh@rasmussen.edu
   

Radiologic Technology Program Coordinators

 

Crystal Bromeling
Lake Elmo / Woodbury
crystal.bromeling@rasmussen.edu

 

Nicole Stutz
Land O Lakes
nicole.stutz@rasmussen.edu

 

Renee Klein
Fort Myers
renee.klein@rasmussen.edu

  Keilani Martin
Mokena/Tinley Park
keilani.martin@rasmussen.edu
  Dawn McNeil
Ocala
dawn.mcneil@rasmussen.edu
   

Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinators

Gillian Kubitschek
Lake Elmo / Woodbury
gillian.kubitschek@rasmussen.edu

 

Michael Bailey
Land O Lakes
michael.bailey1@rasmussen.edu

Program Directors

Matthew Vraa
Brooklyn Park/Maple Grove
matthew.vraa@rasmussen.edu

Tania Tablinsky
Land O' Lakes
tania.tablinski@rasmussen.edu
Stella Nemuseso
Ocala
stella.nemuseso@rasmussen.edu
 

Clinical Education Coordinators

Andrea Mierau
Brooklyn Park/Maple Grove
andrea.mierau@rasmussen.edu

Terry Larson
Land O' Lakes

terry.larson-messmer@rasmussen.ed

Ray Hammond
Ocala

ray.hammond@rasmussen.edu
 

Core Faculty 

Mark Shepherd
Land O' Lakes

mark.shepherd@rasmussen.edu

Bonnie Hall
Ocala
bonnie.hall@rasmussen.edu

 

Loading ...