Excel 2019 All-In-One For Dummies offers eight books in one!! It is completely updated to reflect the major changes Microsoft is making to Office with the 2019 release. From basic Excel functions, such as creating and editing worksheets, to sharing and reviewing worksheets, to editing macros with Visual Basic, it provides you with a broad scope of the most common Excel applications and functions--including formatting worksheets, setting up formulas, protecting worksheets, importing data, charting data, and performing statistical functions.
The complete guide to Excel 2019 Whether you are just starting out or an Excel novice, the Excel 2019 Bible is your comprehensive, go-to guide for all your Excel 2019 needs. Whether you use Excel at work or at home, you will be guided through the powerful new features and capabilities to take full advantage of what the updated version offers.
Master business modeling and analysis techniques with Microsoft Excel 2019, and transform data into bottom-line results. This hands-on, scenario-focused guide shows you how to use the latest Excel tools to integrate data from multiple tables-and how to effectively build a relational data source inside an Excel workbook.
Using real-world examples, McFedries helps you get the absolute most out of features and improvements ranging from AutoFill to Excel's newest functions. Along the way, you discover the fastest, best ways to handle essential day-to-day tasks ranging from generating account numbers to projecting the impact of inflation.
Dive into Microsoft Excel 2019-and really put your spreadsheet expertise to work. This supremely organised reference packs hundreds of timesaving solutions, tips, and workarounds-all you need to make the most of Excel's most powerful tools for analysing data and making better decisions.
Use Excel 2019 pivot tables and pivot charts to produce powerful, dynamic reports in minutes instead of hours... understand exactly what's going on in your business... take control, and stay in control! Even if you've never created a pivot table before, this book will help you leverage all their amazing flexibility and analytical power.
Jump in wherever you need answers--brisk lessons and many screen shots show you exactly what to do, step by step. Quickly set up workbooks, enter data, and format it for easier viewing. Perform calculations and find and correct errors. Filter, sort, summarise, and combine data. Analyse data by using PivotTables, PivotCharts, scenarios, and data tables. Visualise data with charts and graphs, including new sunbursts, waterfalls, and treemaps.
Use this guide to automate virtually any routine task: save yourself hours, days, maybe even weeks! Make Excel do things you thought were impossible, discover macro techniques you won't find anywhere else, and create automated reports that are amazingly powerful.
In this completely updated edition covering Excel 2019, previous versions, and Office 365, Microsoft Excel Functions & Formulas demonstrates the secrets of Excel through the use of practical and useful examples in a quick reference format.
This updated edition includes features in Office 365 and Excel 2019, and even incorporates suggestions sent in by readers. Each featured topic has a problem statement and description, followed by a broad strategy for solving the problem. MrExcel then walks readers through the specific steps to solve the issue.
Use the library databases below to locate additional Excel ebooks.
O'Reilly Safari provides access to almost 9,000 e-books, videos, and learning paths related to the computer sciences, information technology, multimedia, networking, e-commerce, e-business, programming,
Articles from scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 with content from all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, management information systems, production and operations management, finance, and economics.
Provides a truly comprehensive business research collection. The collection consists of the following databases and more: ABI/INFORM Complete, ProQuest Entrepreneurship, ProQuest Accounting & Tax, International Bibliography of Social Sciences (IBSS), ProQuest Asian Business and Reference, and Banking Information Source.