Academic Search Complete stands as a distinguished resource for scholarly investigation. Providing access to 5,675 active full-text journals, this multidisciplinary database supports high-level research in key areas of academic study. The database also includes more than 75,000 videos from the Associated Press. Updated monthly, this collection of videos from the world’s leading news agency includes footage from 1930 to the present and will help round out your research.
CQ Researcher provides a balanced view of today's most pressing social, political, and economic issues. Each weekly report covers the given topic in a non-sensationalized manner, and many reports feature a pro/con debate, highlighting both sides of the argument.
Provides abstracts and full-text coverage from over 580 journals on subjects like: criminology, criminal justice, corrections and prisons, criminal investigations, forensic sciences and investigation, substance abuse and addiction, and probation and parole.
Offers justice studies information to support research, policy, and program development worldwide.
Business, justice studies, technology and design, and allied health disciplines are all covered in this database of databases! Highlights include access to HOOVERS business content, the Wall Street Journal, and the New York Times.
HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more. With more historical content than any other database, HeinOnline provides access to 300+ years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world. Among the many databases included, HeinOnline’s journal collection features nearly 2,800 periodicals relating to a variety of subject areas, with all coverage dating from inception to the most currently published issues in most cases.
HeinOnline Academic contains a Law Review Library. Click on the Law Journal Library on the home page to search this collection.
Type a keyword describing your topic in the search textbox and click search.
View results and click on the PDF icon to view the article n full text.
You can use the tools on the left side of the page to filter your results. Examples of filters to apply to the list are Date, Country Published, Type.
