Skip to main content

*School of Health Sciences*

Library and Learning Services information hub for all things School of Health Sciences.

Leadership

Academic Directory

Health Information Technician Program Coordinators

Florida

Brenda Austin
Ocala
brenda.austin@rasmussen.edu             

Illinois

Joni Rudd
Aurora
joni.rudd@rasmussen.edu      
               
Kyra Austin
Romeoville
kyra.austin@rasmussen.edu 
                              
Bonnie Moore
Rockford
bonnie.moore2@rasmussen.edu

Minnesota 

 

 

Laura Larsen
Eagan
laura.larsen1@rasmussen.edu

Eunice Carlson
Mankato
eunice.carlson@rasmussen.edu

Melissa Oelfke
St. Cloud
melissa.oelfke@rasmussen.edu

Charlee Bumgardner
National Online
charlie.bumgardner@rasmussen.edu

Wisconsin 
 

 

Sandra Stevens-Berns                         Green Bay
sandra.stevensberens@rasmussen.edu

Health Information Technician Full Time Faculties

Grehling Smith
Green Bay
grehling.smith@rasmussen.edu

Judy Johnson
National Online
judy.johnson@rasmussen.edu

Health Information Management Program Coordinator

Denise Van Fleet
National Online
denise.vanfleet@rasmussen.edu

Medical Assisting Program Coordinators

Florida 

Julie Kranz
New Port Richie
julie.kranz@rasmussen.edu

Amanda Hamm
Ocala
amanda.hamm@rasmussen.edu
 
Brenda Roldan
Fort Myers
brenda.roldan@rasmussen.edu
Janet Miller Fus
Tampa/Brandon
janet.fus@rasmussen.edu

Illinois  

La Dalea Ferrell
Aurora
ladalea.ferrell@rasmussen.edu

 

Asiyah Jafary
Romeoville/Joliet
asiyah.jafary@rasmussen.edu         

Debra Slaughter
Rockford
Debra.Slaughter@rasmussen.edu
Nadia Lavieri
Mokena/Tinley Park
nadia.lavieri@rasmussen.edu

Kansas 

Ursula Krieg
Overland Park / Topeka
ursula.krieg@rasmussen.edu

Minnesota 

Lisa Ludescher
St. Cloud
lisa.ludescher@rasmussen.edu

Terra Walker
Blaine
terra.walker@rasmussen.edu

Barbara Blair
Lake Elmo
barbara.blair@rasmussen.edu

Jessica Martinez
Mankato
jessica.martinez@rasmussen.edu

Melissa Brown
Brooklyn Park
melissa.brown@rasmussen.edu

Jennifer Eull
Bloomington
jennifer.eull@rasmussen.edu

Kristy Hostetler
Eagan
kristy.hostetler@rasmussen.edu

Wisconsin 

Julie Rasmussen
Green Bay
julie.rasmussen@rasmussen.edu

 Nicole Roberts
Wasau
nicole.roberts@rasmussen.edu

 

Medical Laboratory Technician Program Coordinators 

Maia Maiden
Lake Elmo
maia.maiden@rasmussen.edu

Becky Tow
St. Cloud
becky.tow1@rasmussen.edu

Becky Smith
Green Bay
becky.smith@rasmussen.edu
Laurie Bjerklie
Moorhead
laurie.bjerklie@rasmussen.edu

Surgical Technologist Program Coordinators

Sallie Vance
Moorhead
sallie.vance@rasmussen.edu

Lori Groinus
St. Cloud
lori.groinus@rasmussen.edu

Chante Yearby
Romeoville
chante.yearby@rasmussen.edu

Paul McKnight
New Port Richey
paul.mcknight@rasmussen.edu

Kendall Little
Rockford
kendall.little@rasmussen.edu
 

Krista Vylasek
Brooklyn Park
krista.vylasek@rasmussen.edu

Radiologic Technology Program Coordinators

Crystal Bromeling
Lake Elmo / Woodbury
crystal.bromeling@rasmussen.edu

Nicole Stutz
Land O Lakes
nicole.stutz@rasmussen.edu

Lisa Fanning
Fort Myers
lisa.fanning@rasmussen.edu

Lori Balmer
Brooklyn Park
lori.balmer@rasmussen.edu

Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinators

Gillian Kubitschek
Lake Elmo / Woodbury
gillian.kubitschek@rasmussen.edu

Steven Hayes
Land O Lakes
steven.hayes@rasmussen.edu

Program Directors

Matthew Vraa
Booklyn Park/Maple Grove
matthew.vraa@rasmussen.edu

Mark Shepherd
Land O' Lakes
tonya.olson@rasmussen.edu

Clinical Education Coordinators

Matthew Vraa
Brooklyn Park/Maple Grove

matthew.vraa@rasmussen.edu

Tonya Olson
Land O' Lakes
tonya.olson@rasmussen.edu

Full Time Faculty

Jeanne Smith
Brooklyn Park/Maple Grove

jeanne.smith@rasmussen.edu

Loading