AboutBook & Author InformationThemesResourcesHome
This is the "Home" page of the "Distance Librarianship @ Rasmussen College" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Distance Librarianship @ Rasmussen College   Tags: library conference  

Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians (WAAL) 2012 conference presentation
Last Updated: Jul 16, 2012 URL: http://guides.rasmussen.edu/WAAL2012 Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Rasmussen College Library Mission

Rasmussen College Library System, in accord with the mission of the college, promotes life-long learning, effective information literacy skills and continuous educational achievement.

The library is dedicated to meeting the diverse education and information needs of our online and residential communities through excellence in patron service, responsive collection development, and extensive resource sharing while providing an environment of open inquiry upholding the American Library Association’s Bill of Rights.

 

Rasmussen College Locations

 

Support+

Support+, our network of unmatched student support services, provides the resources you need to achieve your academic and career goals—and support is available to you at no cost. 

Rasmussen Links

Rasmussen College

http://www.rasmussen.edu

Programs & Degrees at Rasmussen College

http://www.rasmussen.edu/degrees/credential-ladder/

Answers from RasLLC - Resources for the Rasmussen College community

http://rasmussen.libanswers.com

Library & Learning Center Webinar Series

http://rasmussen.libcal.com

Online Academic Guides

http://guides.rasmussen.edu

      
     

    Pictures

    At The Baker House, Lake Geneva, WI.

     

    Rasmussen College WAAL Presenter Information

    Karen Eckberg, Green Bay, WI

    Karen.Eckberg@rasmussen.edu 

    John Fedoryn, Romeoville/Joliet, IL

    John.Fedoryn@rasmussen.edu 

    Shana Friedman, Aurora, IL

    Shana.Friedman@rasmussen.edu

    Jeneen LaSee-Willemssen, Wausau, WI

    Jeneen.Lasee-Willemssen@rasmussen.edu 

    Cynthia Reynolds, Rockford, IL

    Cynthia.Reynolds@rasmussen.edu

    Naomi Stuesser, Appleton, WI

    Naomi.Stuesser@rasmussen.edu

     

    WAAL 2012

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip